Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable Calendars at a Glance

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Study Session - School Showcase @LTES
-
Lake Tapps Elementary School, 1320 178th Ave E, Lake Tapps, WA 98391, USA
Regular Board Meeting
-
Lake Tapps Elementary School, 1320 178th Ave E, Lake Tapps, WA 98391, USA
Wed, May 25
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
  • District Events
  • LTES Events
  • LTES Spirit Days
Date Range
-