Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable Calendars at a Glance

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
ACE Drama Performance in Gym
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Victory Graduate Walk
-
Victory Tour for Seniors
-
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
School Board Meeting (Hybrid)
-
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
  • District Events
  • LTES Events
  • LTES Spirit Days
Date Range
-