Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Printable Calendars at a Glance

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
School Board Meeting (Hybrid)
-
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
School Board Meeting (Hybrid)
-
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
All School Sing-along
-
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board Meetings
  • District Events
  • LTES Events
  • LTES Spirit Days
Date Range
-